More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons of this? What are solutions?

An increasing number of individuals are use drinks with a large of sugar. This essay will have some reasons and possible solutions. Firstly, the cause why a share of member of society drinks a sugar- based drinks is taste. The sugar is sweet, so drinks with sweet taste is popular. An increasing number of popular drinks is selling in store in every market or store. In addition people tend to choose sweet drinks than only water. If drinking water encourage for everyone, the part of people who use sweet water will decrease. So, the first possible solution of this problem can be to do popular drinking water and do its cost very cheap. Secondly the next cause tend to be a significant number of choice. For example, it was reported in 2019 in Tengrinews that 90% of students who was studied in №146 school choose water when a choice was minimum. Drinking water is very important, So sell only water will minimize number of students who drink sugar-based drinks. The second possible solution is to sell only water in large of schools and universities and organize lecture about disadvantages and the risks of drinking a big portion of sweet drinks. In conclusion, reason of growing number of people are drinking sweet drinks are taste and a large of choice in the store. People likely to choose sugar- based drinks, because they are sweet and have a lot of variation. So possible solutions can be to encourage people to buy water with cheap cost and sell only water in most places where children and students have education.