In future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

At present, technology makes an important role in people’s life, for increasing technology, everybody will be able to read everything they want from online without paying instead of buying newspapers or books in future. This essay agrees with this statement and also disagree with this opinion, This essay will discuss both of the agree and disagree with this opinion. Nowadays, technology has been increased gradually, so that today people are depending on internet. For rising sharply modern global technology, people will be depended on using online newspapers or books rather than buying this. There are plethora benefits of using online apps. Online newspapers and books are more popular things for young generation students and peoples, because the apps that can be find easily on internet. For example, google play store is one of the most famous apps store, that everyone can find online apps. It is popular for people’s life because they can find all types of newspaper like Daily star, New York Times and BBC news. Moreover, for researchers and students they can find journals and technology related books. However, sometimes online newspapers and books are not popular for some people. Because if they are using apps, they have needed electronics devices like smart phones or computers, but it is not affordable for someone. In addition, for using this type of apps everybody needs internet, so it is not easy to read online newspaper and books anytime they want; but it is easy to buy printed newspapers or books easily from the shops. Sometimes it depends on person’s personal choice; because, book lovers are interested to buy books from shops. In conclusion, online apps will be changed people choice instead of buying printed newspapers or books from the shops in future.