Some people believe that it harms a friendship when one borrows money from a friend. with this opinion? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your view.

Some people believe that it harms a friendship when one borrows money from a friend. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your view. “A friend in need is a friend in deed”, a common proverb that we all must have heard about but when there comes a need to money; everyone has varied perceptions towards it. This essay lays an emphasis on both the view points. First, borrowing money from friend may sometimes lead to some bad outcomes. For instance, if one borrows money from his friend and later he refuses to return it on the promised day or somehow forgot to return; then it creates a wiered impact on other’s mind. One may perceive that lender doesn’t have any attention to pay back the lending amount. Furthermore, the borrower may create a poor reputation in front of others about the lender. On the other hand, if one at the time of borrowing money represents an exact situation in front of his friend and assure him to return the money as soon as possible then it will not generate any misconceptions between both of them. Also, if some how wasn’t able to return the money at promised time then it is his duty to provide the exact information that why he wasn’t able to return the money and further how long it will take him to return back. Having a good friend is such a blessing that help in such critical situations of life. Maintaining good peer relationship between both is mutual responsibility. This can improve with time and having no bars in sharing an exact information.