Some people believe that is wrong to keep animals in zoo, others think zoos are important for education and conversation.

People across the world talking about keeping animals in zoos have no useful purpose, it is just for entertainment purposes. Similarly, some people say it is useful for education and research purposes. In my opinion, having animals in zoos are wrong, they need to live their life independently in the forest. Most importantly, in zoos we are shutting animals in the cage like slaves it will make them act ferocious. Even though they have only five senses, we must make them live happily. Some of the zoos, they are failing to provide proper maintenance resulting in many wild animals are lost their lives. However in the recent study shows animals getting affected by many deadly diseases also they don’t have proper food, shelter so it is struggling to get their basic needs. For example: In Netherlands, one of the eagles forgot to fly when it was released from the zoo. On the other hand, some of them state that keeping zoos are good it will save many human lives. We are using animals for research purposes, so we keep them watch closely we can find out the adverse effect of those experiments. This kind of scientific research will help to prevent some disease spread and also there is a possibility to find some curable medicines for our future purpose. For example: In Ethiopia, Researchers discovered the medicine for asthma, on making experiments with wild animals. In my point of view, however, we are researching them, we are hurting those wild animals, and in this freedom world, no one has rights to harm anyone. So it our duty to release them in forest, so it will protect our country from enemies also it will increase forest wealth and reforestation. We can do an awareness program so everyone will understand the advantages of releasing animals from zoos.