Sfudies suggest thot children spend morc lime wolchingTV lhon lhey did in fhe posf ond spend less on doing ocfive ot crcoliye lhings. Why do you think it is lhe cose? Whol meosures ond mefhods con be used lo tockle it?

Nowadays, due to technology, lots of gadgets are available for children. A number of studies suggest that children spend huge time watching TV than past, and spend tiny time on doing creative things. The essay discusses the causes as well as numerous steps to tackle it. To begin with, causes why children spend lots of time to watch TV. Firstly, into the TV, various channels are available regarding children, and from that, children are not only able to enhance their imagination skill, on the contrary, also access numerous instruction which are essential to manufacture their life brighter. Apart from this, in TV, lots of programs are able which contain high quality visualization as well as good sound so children spend more time to watch TV. On the flip side, there are lots of steps can be used to tackle. Firstly, children shall be encouraged by their parents to do creative activities for example reading books, painting, puzzle games, craft work, and various more activities due to the fact, from that, children cannot only enhance their intelligence, on the contrary, also access data how to be creative. Further more, parents can also lock the TV channels due to the fact, from that children can spend time in other activities. Lastly, family members can limit the time for children to watch TV, so children can protect their eyes as well as save their time to focus into the study. To put it in a nutshell, parents can take a number of actions to limit the time of children to watch the TV, and spend time in other activities.