some people believe that internet has a negative on impact on society and people, while other believe there are disadvantages to the internet.

Recently, using the internet is considered an international method for study and communicating with others. However, at the same time, it might have a damaging impact on people as well as society. I believe that using the internet is considered a double-edged weapon. So, in this essay, the advantages and disadvantages are going to be discussed. One benefit of using the internet in the community is to communicate with others easily. The first point is using online classes. As an example, recently we had a harmful disease which is a carnivore, to protect our children and all the enrolled, the ministry of education used a special technique which is using the internet and have online classes. As a result of this decision, our students are safe and learning at the same time. Nowadays, colleagues who are staying in two different countries, they will have a great opportunity to use the internet to make conservation with others, to see each other via video. As a consequence, life would more flexible and people more interested in this kind of method to use. In addition to that, people will be educated because they will obtain more knowledge and experience in other countries all around the world. For example, some people just read online and get information about a variety of countries, so they are having a better background in other's countries. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages, firstly, the percentage of unemployment will increase significantly, because people will just lose their time using social media and have some entertainment. Moreover, there might be online bullying that can affect younger people as well as teenagers. Consequently, it might cause a psychological problem. To sum up, I realize that the cons outweigh the pros. As the internet makes life easier than in the past. I recommend all countries to give their population the opportunities to use the internet, but by following the rules that have been provided by the government.