Some People Believe That Instead Of Renovating Old Buildings, The Government Should Build New Infrastructure.

it is undeniable that old buildings are the main sources to introducing New generations with our history or culture and tradition. Some people claim that administration should invest more funds for new housing and road development rather than to the renovation of old building. According to my opinion both aspects are essential to human beings so I partially agree with the given statement. to embark with there are various attributes related to that legislative can spend money on monuments. As every year there are a number of visitors visit to to these buildings and they buy ticket and along with this they pay for accommodation in which leads economic benefit for particular country. Apart from that these monuments provide deep history about specific country so it's easy for public to know about their history and famous personality. For instance the Eiffel Tower of Paris is an old building and constructors renovated that Tower now it is a big source of income for Paris. furthermore there are other aspects that are also important like New Housing and road development as with the new roadline individuals can move one place to another easily that will secure them from accidental risk. Along with this they can save their precious time in addition government can build new Health Care Centres and school for poor people because good students are nation builders. Inconclusion the monuments are the source of knowledge as well as income but new housing and new Road Lines are also important for nation so administration can maintain balance towards the budget spending on these aspects.