Some people believe that information available in the internet will end the era of newspapers and magazines. Give your opinion with examples.

AS TECHNOLGY EXPANDS, THERE WILL THE LATEST METHODS ARISE THAT HELP PEOPLE TO ALLOW EFFORTLESS LIVELIHOOD. CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE THAT INNOVATION IN THE INTERNET FACILITY WOULD HAVE DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON THE PHYSICAL pattern OF NEWSPAPER AND MAGAZINES. THIS ESSAY WILL 50% CONCIUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO SEVERAL HUMAN FACTS NAMELY THE HABIT OF READING IT. THEREFOR, THIS ESSAY WILL DISUCSS THE REASON BEHIND SUCH THINKING AND SECONDLY WHY THIS ESSAY ONLY SUPPORT THE NOTION PARTIALLY. THE MOST OF THE YOUTH PREFFERD THE METHOD OF KNOWING THE INFORMATION ON ANY TOPICS THAT DECLINEN THEIR EFFORT AND TIME. AND, THE ONLINE NEWSPAPER FACILITY IS FULLY CAPABLE TO PROVIDE SO. THAT IS WHY SOME FOLKS THINK THAT PHYSICAL READING WILL BE TERMINATED IN THE UPCOMING YEARS. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE READERS DATA, 80% OF THE ADOLESCENCE READ ANY MAGAZINE OR NEWS THROUGH INTERNET RATHER THAN PHYSICAL pattern. IN CONTRAST, THE OLDER GENERATION HAVE A HABIT OF DOING THE DAILY CHORE THAT USE THE SOME ENERGY TO KEPP THE HEALTH FIT AND FINE. THIS WILL ALLOW THEM TO LIVE DISEASE FREE LIFE CONSEQUENTLY, THE ACTIVITIES ACTIVATES THE VARIOUS BODY PART THAT INHIBIT THE DISEASE FORMATION. AS A RESULT THEY HAVE LONG LIFE SPAN. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE UK SURVEY, INDIAN GENERALTION LIVE MUCH LONGER THAN ANY OTHER CONTINET'S CIVILIANS DUE TO DOING THINGS BY OWN THAN DEPENDING ON THE TECHNOLOGY. IN MY OPINION, I DO NOT THINK THAT THERE WILL BE NO PHYSICAL FORM OF NEWSPAPER AND MAGAZINES IN THE WORLD AS MANY OLDER AGE PEOPLE STILL SEARCH FOR THE HINGS THAT BE AN ASSET TO MAKE BUSY THEMSELVES. IN CONCLUSION, NEWSPAER AND MAGAZINES ARE INDEED A PART OF EVERYONE'S DAILY LIFE. HENCE, THERE WILL BE BOTH THE FORM OF NEWSPAPERS AND MAGAZINES WILL BE THERE AS LONG AS OLDER GENERATION NOT CHANGING THIER HABITS OF PREFFERING PHYSICAL FORM OF IT.