How the world will have changed by 2030? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, the world is changing at an alarming rate. Various inventions are being created day by day. So, what will happen in 2030? Try to imagine the world in 10 year period. It is a complicated issue to consider. Tremendous changes we will face up to and how these changes will affect us. Now I try to write my imaginations and I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, we need to think about what aspects our talk should include. In my mind, there are several issues, which are more hot topics as environmental, educational, well-being of society, health care, work market as well. A good deal of the above mentioned should take into account in a wake of the pandemic situation covered the world where we live caused by COVID 19 may lead disastrous conclusions as work market is shrinking, great demand of people can lose their workplace as a result. In many societies these days, people are concerned about environmental problems. We all know that humanity always harms Mother Nature. These include dumping of waste in public places, deforestation, the launch of satellites and many toxins emitted by the enterprises and vehicles. Nevertheless, we have questions; if so how will it have been stated with the environment by 2030? Alternatively, we can preserve our universe by preventing this, and we protect it? Opinions on this issue are divided, and my own consideration is that in ten years, today's problems will be tackled and many changes will occur in nature and society. If humanity treats the Earth well, the depletion of the ozone layer. Moreover, the obstacles of the waste products that cause environmental pollution, will be solved around the world, if facilities, which is special reproduced garbage can, are installed densely populated areas, such as on roads, state, and medical institutions. Therefore, it can be said that if we take care of nature, it will also protect us, and in 2030 we will live in the pure air and scenic environment. Another significant aspect is educational matter. On a more personal level, I would say education would be still more improved and changed in 10-years. It is generally viewed that the educational system is being improved. As far as I concerned in the field of education increase, as a result, the activities of many educational institutions will have been organized by 2030. The knowledge level of young people will be enhanced based on excellent teaching methods, new techniques. In my mind, all technologies will develop on the basis on the top of modern knowledge. In particular, all modern and high scrapped buildings, enterprises will be built, profound works will be done on sphere of technology that can meet the needs of people. If we, young people, gain deep knowledge and put them into practice, Uzbekistan will achieve not only in the educational issues, but also in multitude branches. Another the important field is medicine. We can say beyond any doubt that in every country in the world, people's health is more important. Due to today's pandemic, we know the level of medicine, and it became clear that we needed the subsequent development of the medical field. I strongly believe that this pandemic situation will also be eradicated. After the COVID19, people's lives begin to change for the better. That is, they begin value life, to share the love. Feelings of mutual affection, love, fidelity, respect, trust between people can be further enhanced. Instead of wars, they do understand how precious to live on earth. It Is generally believed that if we draw the right conclusions today and take into account the health of ourselves, our loved families, relations and people, then by 2030 all the necessary conditions for medicine might be created. The latter, if I write about my life, I hope to have a favourite profession and a happy family. My parents, relatives, and friends will surround me. If I try, I will achieve my goals, and I will be among the people who have a place in society. What I mean by that is, basically, all the things I will manifest in my experience of life. All of my thoughts, feelings, actions, and experiences shape my world.