Advantages and disadvantages of video games.

In this technological time, video games have become extremely favoured for all the ages and nationalities. It is asserted by parents that this has little academic value and it will be detrimental for juveniles too. As for as my views are concerned, I agree with this statement to a large extent. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the main reasons to support my perspective. To embark on, computer games are favourable for severe reasons. First and foremost cause is that play station sharpens that intellectuality of infants and by playing video games they learn some new tricks and trips which can be beneficial for their social life as well as academic field. For instance, when they play some logical games then they try to apply same tricks to solve some comlicated subjects which are fruitful for them. Another reaaon is that, playing computer games has become a good source of entertainment. Since technology has been interduced in human life, the life of individuals has been changed. For example, due to social as well as educational pressure learners have to work hard owing to this, they feel boring. However, when they play these kinds of games they can stay healthy for long time. Admittedly, spending a time on electronic games is totally wastage of time as many of offsprings always sit infront of computer screen and play play computer games for long time due to this, they donot utilize their precious time to grasp educational information. Consequently, they donot acthieve good marks in school examinations. Furthermore, since children have started playing electronic games the gap between parents and broods has increased as offsprings donot like to go outside with their parents and sit all the time inside their rooms. As a result, children donot give respects to their elders. In conclusion, although there are many benefits of playing computer games. However, adolescents have stared living sedentary life style and also donot do well in academic work which is not beneficial for their life.