People likes to travel or work in the time between highschool and university studies. What ara the advantages and disadvantages

People of contemporary era are passionate about travelling and struggle in their younger stage. They often choose task or navigation in the period between their high school and university studies. It has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are there which will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible benefit that since their trek and industry in different territories, they would be familiar with cultural diversities. Thus, big planet earth would feel them as a global village. Additionally, they could face any tough situations in future life with ease as they have already experienced how to adapt dissimilar situations in many countries. In addition to this, visiting and engaging in jobs in different geographical regions would elevate proficiency in different language. To cite an example, a recent survey by the New York Times newspaper exposed that foreign students in English speaking countries have 30 percent more language skills than that of a student who stay in non-English speaking native countries. On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, travelling or working in foreign countries would be a big challenge. This is because of higher living expenses in such countries and it may become a financial liability too. Being in different places for a job or flying may affect social relationships. Prolonged separation from the native country may weaken the bond with kith and kins. According to Havard University, 30 percent of the people want to settle in European countries after visiting there for a short-term excursion or production. To conclude, without any doubt it is a mixed bag. Even though the topic has many positive aspect the notion of negatives are not underestimated. However, student's trek or industry in different countries between their school and university studies is more beneficial.