Some people believe that individuals should spend much money on family celebrations this situation

In fast paced life, many people like to celebrate family celebrations with significant amount of money some human beings opine that individuals should spend a large amount of money to events for closely folks as come so few times in lifetime. Furthermore others think that it is a waste of money. This essaywill discuss both views with relevant examples. Some people argue that spending a lot of money on a family holiday is necessary in their life since many have a dream to arrange a luxurious holiday such a dream is more common among girls. Moreover show everyone about your dream on social networks and notify everyone on the internet. For example these family celebration may be birthday or weeding and human spend much money for these events to have do not forget the memory forever. bAs result of this they fondly remember these moments. In the one hand it is, some people believe that is not right to spend a massive amount of money on personal celebrations as many nations are starving. Furthermore this a enormous amount of money can sent to poor population. For example in Africa where human do not even have food to eat. As result this money which spent on celebration can be sent for people in need and save their lives. To sum up there are both merits and demerits of these both views such as need learn that spend money wisely. In my opinion it is necessary to reduce the spending on parties and spend that money for the poor people's food.