Nowadays, some people claim that attending indoor or outdoor sports is the best way for individuals in respect of developing their mental well-being

Ever since the industrial revolution, working life have affected the people daily life and routine. These can result in increasing their psychological issues. Nowadays, some people claim that attending indoor or outdoor sports is the best way for individuals in respect of developing their mental well-being. Consequently, I totally agree with this opinion. In this essay, I will examine this idea with strong samples and try to come up with new effective ways On the one hand, group sports create a sense of responsibility in people and this way makes them feel good socially and psychologically. For example, if individuals take part in team activities, their work can be affected positively by experiments that they get in the community. In addition, not only their work but their family life is also influenced by these activities. Consequently, attending these types of hobbies can lead to a significant improvement in shaping their characters and behaviours. Another reason why I agree with this circumstance is that thanks to creating a refreshment body system, innumerable benefits can be gained by attendees who participate in some sports branch. For instance, some researchers’ articles illustrate that athletes have far more brain cells than ordinary people who are not interested in sports. There is no doubt that people boosted brain cells can concentrate on whatever they do. As a result, people achieve success inevitably. On the other hand, due to the fact that sports can lead to some temporary and chronic health problems for people, they may not participate in any sports events as a sportsman. Take Ridvan Dilmen’s sports career as an example. He had to give up his developing career at his 20s ages, and it brings about the destruction of his psychology. In addition to this opinion, other ways can be keeping a pet and spending time in nature to reduce people’s stress. It is clear that we can observe people who had a pet live longer than others according to the specialist Buminhan Karadag who is in Akdeniz University. In conclusion, for all these reasons, there is no doubt that sports facilities play a key role in people's lives to achieve being social and mental goodness. Personally, I strongly support this idea because of the things mentioned above. Lastly, I think that funding of sports can make a way for developing people’s lives.