Some people believe that increasing violence in the media is the cause of increasing violence in our society, especially among children. Others believe that children's peer groups and parental role models are a much more influence on children&#0

It is an astonishing fact that multiple factors determine the behaviour of the child. Some people opine that, violence in the medias are the determinants of cruel character in children. But others opine that peer groups and parental infuances make a giant role in the character modification of children. I admit that, children have the great affinity to their parents and peer groups. Admittedly, social medias are seductive and play a counterpart in the developmental stages. Children watches different kind of movies, shortfilms and other programmes. It may fickle their character. Moreover, war and other crimes are the most popular articles in the newspaper nowadays. In certain cases, children intrigue to follow the viewed item that propagates violence. However, it is not necessary that they follow all the unwanted news or quotes from the scene. Children' s are mastered enough to be practical. On the other hand, peer groups and parental role s are greatly influencing children' s character. To substanciate, childrens are mostly attached to their parents and peers. They easily pick up the nature what they see actually. For example; child of a drunkard starts drinking in their early childhood. Moreover, poverty, homelessness, lack of education all these factors contribute smaller proportion in violence. All these comes in environmental factores. Children do what, they see in their life. Most substantial fact is that children of good parents lead a life similar to their parents. To sum up, no need to be perfectionist, instead live in a peaceful manner. New generations are the viewers of this trend. It help to develop a perfect society.