Some people believe that increasing violence in the media is the cause of increasing violence in our society, especially among children. Others believe that children's peer groups and parental role models are a much more influence on children&#0

Global warming has been increasing concern all over the world because mankind is depleting nature in different ways. Both individual and governments can take necessary measures to solve this issue. However, human being activities have various bad effects on earth’s nature. These activities include gas emission from factories, pollution from vehicles, garbage waste thrown in recycling, etc. Despite that, people use products such as air conditioner, refrigerators for their own convenience, but ignoring the effects of these products have on the environment. The government should take essential actions to address environmental issues. The government could impose taxes on vehicle drivers to reduce the crowd in cities along with pollution. For example, in the UK, especially in London city, local municipality imposed green taxes on vehicles who drive in the city. Public transportation should be improved by increasing the services of buses, trains, etc. An individual should participate in the cause of climate changes. People should give emphasis to cycling and even decrease flying and driving of vehicles, which means importance should be given to battery cars. If the public try to do recycling properly and consume eco- friendly goods, it can lead to a reduction in climate changes to some extent. As a living being, this is our moral responsibility to protect nature. On the other hand, companies should reduce use eco- friendly way to avoid the emission of carbon dioxide gases in the atmosphere, which means solar, wind energy should be utilized more. In conclusion, the climate has been drastically changed because of the effect of pollution and global warming. While the government can appear stricter towards this, individuals might show more careful and alert behaviour to save the earth's climate.