Some people believe that increasing the price of petrol would lead to saving the environment.

Irrefutablely, ecological problems have become one of the major concerns among all the countries all over the world. Therefore, in this context, few individuals consider that accelerating the rate of gasoline would lead to protecting the atmosphere. I partially agree with the above proposition, and will state my view points in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are umpteen genders why the cost of petrol should be raised. Firstly, by accelerating the cost of oil the utilisation of benzine can plummeted because due to high budget many middle class families will start using public transport. As a result, it will help to reduce pollution. Secondly, it will provide an opportunity for the development in other sectors. To examplify, if the prices of paraffin surge, masses will pay revenue to the government and the higher authorities can get an opportunity to invest in deprived sectors like aforestation. Finally, it will not only reduce accidental situations but also boost up the economy of a country. Every coin has two aspects, similarly, there are few reasons of raising the budget of petrol. First and foremost is that average earning folks have to confront problems while travelling; however, when the prices of oil are stable, they can travel conveniently. Moreover, dwellers' financial budget can shake as to fulfill the basic necessities they have to pay high cost. Consequently, their savings amount can plung, and they have to face money related problems. To recapitulate, in my perspective, although there are several causes of boosting up price of petrol such as reducing pollution, yet some reasons of not soaring the budget of gasoline likewise confronting financial problems can not be neglected.