Football is the most popular game.

Football is the most popular game throughout the whole world. People from different age groups take part into playing football for either professional or entertainment purpose. The rules and regulations are pretty simple. It doesn’t require nothing but a ball and a ground to get it going. So the game is cheap and easily accessible. This is the reason people have high exposure to this sprort. 22 players divided between two teams. The game holds for 90 minutes with two halves of 45 minutes each. There is a 15 minutes interval in between. The team scoring more goals than the other is declared as winners. If the score is all square after full time, it is called as a draw. Technical abilities along with various attributes are required to master this game. The more one practices, the more skillful and agile he will be. Body stature sometimes plays role for achieving certain skills like heading, dribbling. But those can also be attained by means of hard work and persistence despite not being physically gifted. So there is room for overcoming limitations. Provided the above discussion, it can be easily said that this game deserves to be the most popular games for all sorts of features it offers. It shapes us to be fit and proactive. So we should play football often to explore its service.