Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some people national boundaries will disappear in the not-so-distant future. I would argue that geographical boundaries will always exist and they are required. On the one hand, The primary reason is that People want to travel a number of developed countries without border and it is a best chance for people. For example, agreement that between Turkey and Azerbaijan. There is a peace between two countries. Undoubtedly, these two countries enjoy good relationships and as such the lack of border between them is only beneficial for them. Secondly, people do not pay any visa fee or another payment. Consequently, people do not squander time and to travel easily. However, others, including me, believe that if all countries do not have any borders separating them, most of the countries population to travel everywhere. They do not need visa or another essential documents. So, it is an enormous issue for countries which do not like each other and fight so far. Consequently, governments come across some tough issues every day. For instance, criminal cases, stealing accidents etc. Obviously, borders are crucial for maintaining law and order. They prevent suspicious products and people enter the country. In addition, people pay some visa taxes and other payments, but it is crucial for these countries’security. In conclusion, while it is true that there is no place for borders in a perfect world, ours is far from perfect and hence national boundaries are required to check criminal activities and maintain law and order.