You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Internet access for minors can be dangerous. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays the entire world is connected through the medium of internet. It has become the necessity in every aspects of life. However, I believe that it has the negative impact over the users which belongs from minor age group. In this passage I will be discussing the possible threats of the easy access of internet for kids. The very first reason of this threat is the access of adultery content which displays the type of content which children should not watch or read. These types of contents include the thing like pornography and crime activities through which kids can get easily influenced as their brain is not mature enough to distinguish the difference of right and wrong. Therefore, in my opinion there should not be the access of internet for minors. Another reason is trending social media websites like Facebook and Instagram, it has become very obvious that these social networking websites are very attractive and there is high possibility that minor can easily fell into the trap of using social media and they will start spending their precious time over those website which can kill their creativeness. Moreover, it will also adversely affect their physical health and interpersonal skill as they will not go outside to play and meet new people. Hence, in order to prevent their creativeness and improvising their outdoor skills and abilities it is necessary to hinder the children from internet service. In nutshell, because of the lack of education and understanding it highly possible that minors can get easily trapped in either or both above-mentioned reasons. Therefore, they should not be given the easy access to internet service because at minor age access of internet is very dangerous.