Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

World wide will soon face trials and difficulties including environment, population as well as education. This includes me beloved country where I originated which is the Philippines. It belongs to the Third world country and is currently experiencing numerous tragedies nowadays. Each department in the government should act immediately to avoid such challenges in the next ten years. One of the main problem that my country might encounter in a decade is poverty. Certainly, a lot family are struggling right now around the world and it could worsen for the following years if action were not taken. A low profile family may lead to inability to send their children to a good school. Therefore, education might increase its chance to affect our country's economy in the near future. Abundant teenage groups are still coping with their studies due to the insufficient resources from their family. It serves as an important role for our youth to grow as a person and it will definitely aid each individual to prosper and grow once they choose their own career. Another significant challenge that Philippines might encounter is the mishandling of the cutting-edge technology. Although it has a huge advantage to the modern times, it could also hindrance the proper development of each individual particularly with the society. For an instance, children today prefer to use gadgets while having dinner instead of socializing with their love ones. Having this kind of attitude towards them might lead to small misunderstandings that eventually worsen if not solved immediately. On the other hand, each Filipinos should take their part in doing their roles as an individual. Being a great example towards other is a simply act but will certainly add tremendous impact to the community and to our country. Pursuing ones goal in life and trying to achieve what is necessary could maintain a positive outcome that can lead to a successful life and avoid poverty. Government must provide the law that will enhance our countrymen to continue with their education like scholarships to cut off the problem with education. Finally, parent should keep an eye to their children and guide them to maintain well being of each members of the family. To conclude, significant challenges such as poverty, education and misuse of the modern technology can be avoided in the next ten years if each person do their part wholeheartedly thus we could maintain a better life in the next decade.