Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. Why is this? What problems does this cause?

At present, number of person prefer to migrate in urbanized cities. this essay will suggest the principal cause of this issue is receiving education and healthcare facilities and increase in land prices and environmental issues as a problem followed by a reasoned conclusion. Both the aspects are outlined below. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is to gain a good quality of education. In village Universities are not constructed so people migrate to city to conduct future studies. The second main cause is absence of a medical amenities in suburbs. Residing in a town would allow a personage to get emergency treatment as soon as possible. For instance, according to the survey conducted by Economic Times, 70% of villagers has shifted to urban areas in 2020. in order to secure the best medical treatment. hence, these are two main reasons which force people to move out of a rural areas. on the contrary, the foremost impact is noticed on a land prices which means that if the population started flooding in the city, then definitely land prices would surged that lead to increase a slum areas. the other repercussion is seen on atmosphere. For example, if more people come to urban area that mean more number of vehicle on the road. those automobiles releases fumes onto environment which lead to global warming. In conclusion, it can finally be commented that many positive aspects are associated with it, despite government should take major steps to provide all basic amenities in rural area such as construing more and more school as well as colleges and also public health care centers with appropriate advanced medical equipment.