Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The discussion whether there will be no borders between countries in the near futures or national borders will always remain raises a thorny question. While some people claim borders will be removed, I believe that there will not be any defference about borders. Every country has own borders for seperating their territory from other neigbour countries` land. According to some people, there will exist any front in a number of decade. They claim that there will be only one country in the world consequently people will be able to go any country over the world without any permisson or another issue and of course there is a reason people to consider like this. They do that because of existing easy visa system between lots of countries and there is a number of country such as Belguim, Netherland and Luxembourg and this countries are called BENELUX countries. As a result there exist lots of unities like this consequently that causes people suppose fronties will destroy. On the other hand, people including me, believe that borders will not be removed. They claim that unities between countries are only political and economic matter nothing else so these help the country to inrease their incomes thanks to tourism and other things. Because If there was not any union in the world, every country would ought to solve their own problem without getting any help from other countries. That is why, in my personal opinion, there need not to decide there will be just a country over the world in the near future. In conclusion, we have paid aattention two different views and discussed both of them and as a result, the possibility of not existing borders does not make sense in the future.