Some people believe that in order to fulfill one's potential their hobby should be turned into a job. oyxw

There are people who think that to fulfil someone's potential the hobby they are doing ought to become their full-time job. I partially agree with the idea that a full-time job could bring more opportunities to enjoy the hobby and improve particular skills in order to achieve some success. On the one hand, if someone decides to turn his/her hobby to a job they are starting their business. In order to start a business, a person might need money to buy some equipment or materials, it depends on the hobby. Secondly, hobbies are something we do to get relief from work, to get rest and enjoy time. This means that hobby is not gonna be a hobby anymore. The third argument is that usually, people choose a particular hobby to enjoy their leisure time, so the leisure time will also include a job. On the other hand, people who decide to turn their hobby to a full-time job this way can improve their skills in this hobby and show great success in it. Moreover, what can be more enjoyable than earning money for a job that you enjoy to the fullest? Right, nothing, that is why in the 21st century it is a trend to get a degree but turn a hobby to a full-time job. While some people hate their job, people who turn their hobby to their business enjoy every second of it. In conclusion, I partially agree with the statement. Whilst not everyone is going to be able to manage their business as well as replace their full-time job with a hobby, there are some people who might face great success. I also believe that those who do their hobby as a job do their job the best.