Despite an improvement in vehicle technology. There are still large number of road accidents. Explain some causes for these accidents and what according to you need to be done to solve it?

In these days, numerous of road mishaps are occur, although a development in transportation technology. And, there are different reasons and combine steps from government and individuals to solve it. Among distinct causes of road accidents, use of mobile phone while driving is the primary one. For example, some people use cell phone when they are driving the vehicle. Due to this, they donot concentrate their way of driving and then mishappings take place. Apart from this, lack of driving skills is major reason of this. As under 18 years, children can drive the transportation and they donot learn about traffic rules and driving skills properly. They drive itself without any guidance. As a result, some problems are occur and they cannot solve. Therefore, many mishaps are happen. Despite above mentioned reasons, road accident there are different steps to control this. Major one is government should impose heavy fines those who use cell phone when driving. As a result, next time the person think twice before picking up the call during driving. Secondly, government should be aware about traffic rules and driving skills to individuals. They can trained properly to each person and after testing allow to only those people for applying the license, who are passed in test. Due to this, some problems are solved when everyone uses the law and regulations. In conclusion, although there are mobile phone and under age driving are main reason, it can be resolved by taking steps from government and individuals.