In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies

There is no doubt that, nowadays, many young people are involved in different types of jobs to have some kind of financial support for themselves. This issue has already become a controversial subject of an open debate. I personally believe that paid works are harmful for children for several reasons. To begin with, it is undeniable to say that children are mainly employed for jobs that require manual work are low paid. For instance the common occupations that they assigned are washing dishes, cleaning floors, serving food in a restaurant and likewise. Meanwhile, such kinds of jobs actually do not provide children with necessary and useful skills so that they should apply in their future career. Continuously, this situation brings me to the next point. It is argued that the very tasks keep children away from their studies. In other words, schoolboys and schoolgirls may neglect the classroom study and even fail in the exams. As they are accustomed to make money at an early age and they feel that it is appropriate to work instead learning. Finally, when they grow up, they might have a job as a blue collar being one of million employment instead of being a manager who can employ millions people that is described as the worst thing is ever to come. To sum up, in spite of the fact that inviting children to paid works help them to understand the world of work, it may cause a number unwanted consequences on their futures and wasting time. After analyzing this subject it is ensured that it is responsibility of parents to restrict their child to work.