Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people in the world. Others felt that these organisations should only serve the people living in the country, where they are based

A charity is supposed to an organisation that provides Help for needy people, charity organisations collect money for those people who have rights on the charity funds. These people are like poor masses, disabled, the people who are needed for food and mostly for orphans. There are several types of charity organisations like orphan charity organisation, health and medical charity system, blood cancer charity where normal people donate their blood for cancer patients and an organisation for disabled people and so on. Firstly, there is a case where some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are living and secondly others feel that these organisations should only serve the people where they are based. The charity system is not restricted just to an individual country because there are multifarious international charity organisations that are working and funding the entire world. Serving charity under the borders is supposed to be very restricted because in my view charity system should be broadly and not too restrict in a country because there are few countries which don't have charity funding system, consequently they funded by Gold countries and international charity organisations, For instance, if there are a poor country and they also don't have Charity organisation so they should contact to an international charity organisation which is specially organised for poor countries. There are vast masses who are devoting funds to charity organisations and some of these people are from the same country and some people have a link to different countries and they constantly donating funds through the international charity system which is extremely important in this era. In conclusion, charity NGOs should be widespread to the entire world because numerous countries cannot collect funds from their own country because their economic level is extremely weak and people are not well enough to be a donor.