Some people believe that in case of bad situations, acceptation is a good option for solving problems. Others have concerns that the best thing to find a solution to fix such issues is better than doing nothing. Both these views have some pros and cons.

Most people have faith in, If I accept the problem, It would be better and I can carry on my position. Acceptation have crucial importance for starting to figure out issues. Firstly as acceptance, people begin to understand the real problem and after that, they may have a chance to manage their life, solutions and cases. For example, if a child is unhappy in his/her school and have been bullying by peers, the child has option such as informing their teacher, parents and responsibilities about the problem. Although, In some insantances, acceptance cause the ignoring and this approaching leads to more problem than it does. Accept the problems as it is, bring on guilty feelings for people who suffer from that situation. This is an approved psychological fact in this field. To speak based on the same example, If that child keep silent and do nothing, these might be dangerous for her/his healthy growing process. The child may think, “I deserve that and because of that they punish me, I am bad and unsufficient. ” In a nutshell, I belive that, people who faced the problems have diffirent options in any case. People should come up against their hardships. Facing and acceptance is only a starter to solve their issues. People can handle more thing than they think and their capacity.