Demand for food is increasing worldwide what are the causes of this what measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough

And ugly it is true that the problem of food demand is increasing in current scenario the problem has been a depressing magnitude also some solutions are also available to curb this concern. Commencing with the reasons which are responsible for the demand of food first is world population today in the world there are more than 7 billion people are living while before hundred years wall population would just below 6 billion people so it is clear that with the increasing of population for demand also increasing the second contributing factor is Mauritius today people are working more hours and they feel more hungry so people consume more food lastly non vegetarian people have more appetite for food then vegetarian people so these are the reasons why food demand is increasing all over the world. In order to overcome this serious issue some measures can be taken firstly people have to aware for wasting food to be released in functions people take more food on their dishes what they can eat and women food that throw away so people have to make sure that they do not waste their food report conducred by world food organisation said that in India there are wasting food for approximately 200 people in every functions secondly government should support farmers so they can grow more vegetables and fruit so people will meet their demand for food. To sum it up there are many reasons of the increase in the demand of food in the world Government and individuals should come forward to provide people in a supply food.