It is considered by some that women and men have the same rule in terms of job in the whole society, while some of them argue that it is not sure for them as there are different kinds of criteria to permeate work force.

It is considered by some that women and men have the same rule in terms of job in the whole society, while some of them argue that it is not sure for them as there are different kinds of criteria to permeate work force. It seems that both men and women are not the same capability of work, I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, although female and male people are involved in human beings. They are not accountable for same rule. We know that girl and boy children who are different each other such as boys play football or rugby whilst girls play with their dolls. Since we were born, we have been diverse one another especially girlgs are extremely delicate than boys. A second negative factor is their power at work. Providing that women work mining i inside instead of men, there are many issues coming to society. In other words, underground in mining is truly cold that caused their common women diseases so men are more affordable to work instead. It is true that for women there are possible methods to work in any fields because democracy is the best option for everyone. Despite this, it seems that many people have the same idea to allot work duties. To conclude, eventhough between men and women are different as a face or body shape, they have the same rule in society. Women never do all men’s work duty because their power is less than men in the world.