By punishing murderers with death penalty, society is also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers.

Nowadays, crime rate has been increasing day by day in the world whether prison is the best method to give punishment or not. This essay is in agreement with the view that muderers should be punished with life in prison. In contrast punishing Muderers with death penalty creates disturbance in the society and people get step against the laws. For instance, if government give this punishment to everyone then many innocent human can be faced this punishment and they get critical punishment without doing any crime activity as result, society does not follow rules and regulations. On the flip side, discussing the first view others have feared to spend their life in prison. To illustrate, when anyone do crime, the person will be punished with life in prison which creates fear in the other hearts to do crime. Consequently, crime will be reduced. On the other hand, probability to do crime again may be reduced with this laws. for example, if anyone get punishment for their whole life, the person cannot perform crime again and again owing to the person spend their complete life in prison. eventually everyone follows rules and regulations. In conclusion, although death penalty helps to reduce crime rate however it is not good method to give punishment. so I think life in prison is best way to reduce crime without create any kind of disturbance and problem in the society.