Tourism advantages and disadvantages

Tourism is simply traveling to deferent town, country. visiting new countries and places become a new trend for spending vacations lately. Tourism allows tourists to be aware of deferent culture and traditions. also, allows them to experience deferent weather, nature …etc Tourism nowadays tend to be seasonal depends on the country weather mostly. tourists usually choose summer as an annual time for traveling. On the other hand some choose traveling in important occasions like graduation and honey moon Tourism has many benefits on country economy because its offers a lot of jobs to the citizens, so it has a distinct impact on county development. However, strong countries economy should not depend on tourism only, because in pandemics travelling would be abended which going to effect the country economy negatively. Modern countries tend to improve the tourism section because its consider as an essential element for well developed countries. To sum up, we can say that tourism has its advantages and disadvantages.