Online shopping benifits. Whats extent

Online shopping is good source to do shopping nowadays. Number of people love to do shopping by online because they have less time in their life. Moreover people are working in these days, some masses are doing job and few people are running their own business. I will discuss my points in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays people are too busy in their life because they are doing job and business as well as studying. They have less time to go market, they believe that online shopping is good as compare to go market, they can save their time and purchase things anywhere sitting on their place. However, online shopping has nmbr of drawbacks, sometime people get fake things from online because some apps show things but that are not original but still they are buying things online. Sometime people never know what is the quality of product when they purchase things. To conclude, no doubt online shopping is good but sometime it is bad for some people when they recieved fake product, but shopping is depend on people’s choice where they want to do.