Worlds animall protection indicators

In the current world, sports has become one of the most discussed agenda across the world. While technology increasingly get sophisticated, humans continue to be protective towards nature. This has made blood sports to loose its popularity because of its cruelty and threat to nature. For this reason i think all forms of blood sports should be stopped. In many occasions, risking the animals lives has attracted attention of different poeple across the globe. Helpless animals are continuously loosing lives for the sake of dangerouse uncivilized and cruel blood sports. For instance, the most trendy thing about animals on twiter in the last few months has been about protection of wild animals from hunters for fun. This has led to extinction of animals like white rhino. Animal rights have gained a lot of interest in the recent past. To encourage this a noble idea, policies have been developed to protect animals from human beings after many debates. In my opinion, this policies shuold be implemented to the latter to make sure animals are safe. It will be an achievement to protect nature. In conclusion, discussions on blood sports has become more common. Currently, communities are becoming enlightened on issues of preservation. It is the reform that clearly indicates need for banning blood sports.