Some people think that art is wastage of time but other think it should be compulsory in school. Discuss both views and opinion

Art has become worth considering issue because a group of individual think craft is necessary for pupils but others are against this notion. However, in my perspective this subject should be compulsory in education organizations and its both points will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, craft is an essential subject because some scholars get gifted hand in this skill, therefore being having natural talent school children can become proficient in specific occupation by acquiring some quantity of education regarding this subject. if university provides information about the craft, hence it will definitely boost the confidence of child which can be proved bountiful for scholars to gain prosperity in particular profession. for instance, A survey showed that the students who are fond of drawing as well as painting gain more sucess as compares to those people of other streams. On the paradoxial side, people consider art is wastage of time, since it can be seen nowadays artist are becoming unpopular, since the work of art man is neglected by everyone senior citizens consider this task is only for enjoyment rather than earning bread and butter. Instead of this, if this subject becomega essential in school then it will distract the mind of students from other books, in this way this issue has become so grave. for instance, A survey in UK showed scholars who indulge in craft activities are distracted from other academic task which may cause bad impact on their future. in conclusion, Although art is good for enjoyment yet its negative points cannot be neglected.