Some people believe that home-schooling is a good option. Others believe that home-schooling has some negative effects.

It is considered by some that homeschooling is the best way to teach students, while others say that children should attend school for their development. There are benefits attached to both views. In my opinion, studying at home is better than studying in school. On the one hand, I believe that teaching children at home brings two main advantages. Firstly, if students are homeschooled, they are easy to have a flexible schedule. They not only have time to create strong bonds but also develop special talents. Parents decide the length of lessons and also decide when to take holidays, so children enjoy education breaks with them at off-seasons during the year. The family members will be closed because they have much time together. In addition, homeschooled students take time to discover their strengths and focus on perfecting the skills that will help them become the best version. Secondly, if children have special needs, they will be treated inadequately in the school system. However, when educating at home they are the number one priority. For instance, ADHD is the abbreviated form of Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, children who have this stigma should be homeschooled to decrease dangers. On the other hand, homeschooling also has some major disadvantages. First, because students spend most of their time studying with a tutor and do not have many chances to interact with various people so they will lack social skills such as teamwork or communication and it is may difficult to prepare for future jobs well. Moreover, parents’ homeschooled students need much time to take care of them and review numerous knowledge. If they are busy at work, home-schooling is not a good choice. In conclusion, it is partly true children should be educated at school in some cases. However, I still support the view of homeschooling for reasons mentioned above.