Preserving culture: some believe people today have no interest in maintaing the traditional culture.

Some homo sapiens advocate that these days people don't like to preserve the traditional culture of their country or region they are living, while some opine that we should act in a way to not to make our culture extinct. I agree with the second idea and I will elucidate my view point with following arguments. Firstly, people do not show affection to their culture mainly because of the globalization to put it differently, being exposed to other cultures may result in degradation of their culture. For example pupil prefer to immigrate to korea because of korean ideals as well as me because tv and social media show the pure and honest pictures of them that's why they gain so much popularity. On the other hand. Some people claim that we should preserve our cultural identity because it shaped our personality like how we respect each other? . It shows our well-being. For example, in our country government and authorities provide a program to save the languages on the edge of extinction although it consume many amount of the budget but saving our identity is crucial. In conclusion, we shouldn't let the factors make us less favor our culture.