Nowadays, young people prefer going to shopping centers rather than spending their time in organized activities such as sports or music. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons to support your opinion using your knowledge and experience.

During in modern era, the youngsters in this generation should prefer to spend most of their time in malls and shopping centers instead of focus on sports and music. I think it creates a huge negative impact on them as well as on society too. Firstly, During the period of young age, people must focus on their mental or physical health, but in contrast nowadays a lot of time wasted by teenagers in shopping malls, because of that they are not as active in sports and other learning activities like music, drawing dancing and many more. Sports and music are a source of boost energy as well as motivation and physical awareness removes disabilities. For example, yoga, sports, and some physical activity help much to remove many illnesses like headaches, back pain, loss of weight, muscle pain. as per the example, sports is very important for every person intern of physical fitness. On the other hand, the Tendency to shopping with youngsters affects negatively society. Because if they prefer to shop every day or a week so they need money as a result to fulfill their need of money they avoid study and star working full-time work. it has an inverse effect on their career. Moreover, many times teenagers choose the wrong path for their satisfaction with money also try to damage themself as well as the community. For example, to fulfill the need for money they have involved in robbery, kidnapping, and murder. This illegal work has spoiled their future also people of society face awfull experience. In conclusion, I believe that shopping is not harmful every time it affects negatively when people only focus on this or avoid other things like sports and music. Sometimes spend extrem time in this is becoming a reason for destroyed oneself as well as the person becoming harmful to society.