There are two opposite perspectives. While some people believe that there is an increasing of dependence, at present, others believe that we are more independent in modern world. This essay is going to focus on both of the views and my opinion.

There are two opposite perspectives. While some people believe that there is an increasing of dependence, at present, others believe that we are more independent in modern world. This essay is going to focus on both of the views and my opinion. On the one hand, there is the suggestion that we are more dependent on each others. One of the reasons is children nowadays more dependent on their parents or their family. In the past, the number of children who can go to school is limit because people at that time suffered with living cost and children tend to help their parent such as do housework or work at farm. When in modern world, if children would to get a good jobs requiring a high education level and a lot extra responsibility, their parent ought to give our offspring a good education environment. The parent have to hard-work day and night to make ends meet and spend on the education cost. More than that, young people tend to require their parents for economic help when they buy house, pay debit and when they have family, they also reply on their family to take care of their offsprings. On the other hand, others think that we are more independent nowadays because the following reason. We can see that the education opportunity is increasing, we could easily to find the chance to study at a famous university or apply in an international company around the world. Therefore, when young generation decide to enrollment in a university or apply in the company that far away from home, they have to suffer with multiple challenges. For example, there are numerous people have some part-time jobs to pay for their rented house, extra classes or living cost. However, the most important is they have to overwhelming with leaving home and loneliness. More than that, cultural difference is a huge challenge. In my opinion, dependence or independent is based on situation of each other's, and we could not conclude. Because everyone has their own problem and background. We can not say that this person depends on their family too much because they always ask their parent for taking care of their child, while they are the bread-winners, and they can have enough of time for other works. On conclusion, nowadays, people are going to be dependent or independent is the big discussion. However, in my perspective, we could not judge someone if we do not really understand them.