how you're going to help him about visiting your country

I pass my exam with a high score. thank you for helping me with English lessons. I am really happy that you want to visit my country. In my opinion, spring and autumn are the best time to see my country. on account of your time just three weeks, I suggested the most famous place here. we have some historic city Shiraz, Esfehan, Yazd. Shiraz and Esfehan are next sides so you can visit them in the same period. Maybe one week is enough. Yazd is neer to the fantastic desert. if you like you can catch a plane and go there and spend time about 2 days. In south os Iran we have Khalig Fars a bay that connected to the ocean by the Oman sea. It has a nice city and village. it is incredible. you can spend all three weeks there, although I suggested to you first week go to south about 1 week and then go to Shiraz and Esfehan for your next week If you can save someday for visit Yazd. the last week belongs to the north of Iran and the capital of Iran Tehran. In the north, we have a nice forest and nature. we have mountains and sea next to each other. Here have much nice nature place, because of your limited time in 3 days at north visit Ramsar and Masoleh. The 4 remain days come back to Tehran. It has a famous museum like Gangine Melli. if you like the museum you can visit Sadabad palace that I recommend you visit it definitely. If I were you, I would travel by public transportation. the last point, when you came to north Rasht my home town I will companion you. I am looking forward to seeing you soon.