Crime is sincresind day bu day reasond acuses,

It is truly believe that underdeveloped Nations are facing numerous comics and social difficulties due to this there are certain masses who considered that it is responsibility of wealthy Nations to provide necessary assistance to improve our country for the both views are to be and light in the positivity paragraph On the one hand there are plethora of benefits providing support to known happy Nation's first and the foremost reason is international aid given to poor countries can help them in poverty environment in the health issue to justify Global chat is fund about them to provide a good education to poor as in which they must make the future Baithe also give more job opportunities to youngster in which day can cadre to their basic needs also many nations of the world are affected by tourism these days are not capable to fight a long it is duty of Advanced countries to joint hand with pen Nation to take the problem On the other hand, it is also believed that banning tourism have no benefits for some reason most importantly tourism boost economy of a nation it creates employment in services like accommodation transportation and job opportunities. To Inteed, thousand of humans travel to see Taj Mahal every year it generates huge revenue for local bodies. secondly, with the aid of foreign tourism ones can gain a lot of knowledge about their culture and tradition which will be beneficial for city masses how to deal with them in their To conclude after having multiple both expect of decision it is quite diet although both have pros and cons but however I personally believe that given financial support to poor countries is more beneficial