IN MANY COUNTRIES, THE LEVEL OF CRIME IS INCREASING, AND CRIMES ARE BECOMING MORE VIOLENT. WHY DO YOU THINK THIS IS, AND WHAT CAN BE DONE ABOUT IT?

It is universally acknowledged that several disobedient citizens in developed countries are gradually jumped and tend to become more violent over the globe. This essay will shed light on two principal culprits before proposing viable measures to tackle the aforementioned phenomenon. There are two crucial reasons behind the enlisted tendency. One of the leading culprits is poverty for most of the people in developing countries. Specifically, these residents have to struggle for their bread and tend to solve their financial problems via illegal measures such as depriving properties, shoplifting, and so on. According to some economic studies, children who are upbringing in lower-class families are likely to be involved in violent crimes as young adults. Furthermore, family condition plays a part and parcel role in developing characteristics of offspring. Children are likely to duplicate the emotions and actions of their parents during the grown-up period so that their characteristics and mindsets are deeply dependent on the education of families. In other words, the savage bearing way of parents may take a heavy toll on their offspring's mental health and lead them to become brutal in maturity. In order to tackle the mentioned issue above, the administrative entity should implement two following feasible measures with immediate effect. First and foremost, the government should pay more attention to the lower and upper-class so that the living standard is upgraded and the proportion of starving is gradually minimized. Secondly, the outdated upbringing ways should be concerned. To be more specific, parents should slightly change the teaching method without violence and with more enthusiasm. In conclusion, although leaps and bounds flourish the number of brutal lawbreakers in several countries, I concede that it is the government’s responsibility to solve these issues.