In many countries, teaching foreign language to primary school students is essential. do you think the advantage of teaching a foreign language to young learns autweght the disadvantage?

language is a communication it is aglobalization are not able afraid or cons fars outside world in various countries india english is ataught in foreigh language outside worldso the following paragraph will throw bright or lights merits and demerits along with conclusionsfirst and foremost the most advantages teaching a foreign language to primary classes children are important studies moreover primary school can do more better knowledgetherefore they can do good understand every meaning and sentences for example primary school get excellent pronountion vocabulary and which do not make mistake any words and grammer secondly senior classes help gain more knowledge likewise it is development is good spelling and spoken a write term another point many countries in tutor tutor taught foreign language first class due to many youngster get not problem foreign country becaues they obtain good work or it is global econmcy on flip side some people opine have teaching a foreign language to student is important only accord to senior masses because some individual says do more burden primary stutent children so they says should free mind primary class to conclude there no deny i think is essential foriengn language more gain knowledge itis help development pronountion which is good long run