Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past.

It is undeniable fact that people have questioned the value of history in present era. But others defends this and say that we have a lot to learn from the history. In this essay we will discuss the points about same. On the one hand people have faith that history is not as much significant as it was in past. They give reason that in this scientific time people should focus on the posibilites of future and they just call history a thing of past. Secondly when we relate learning history with career we found that people have very few chances and streams to make their future brighter. For instance a survay happend at John Marry School in ontario says that only 10 to 15 percent of the students likes to study history. On the other hand people denie the facts shared in the above paragraph and they support history and educating present and future generations about history as they believe that we all should read our history. The reason given by them is that history makes us aware about our cultrure and religious roots. Aslo history educates us on the treditional values. These people also support the fact that in this mordern times essance of our treditions should not be forgetten. For example most of the religous activities we always learn from the history. An even the essay accords that the furturistic facts should give and priority but we should also not take history taken for granted. To conclude different starterms have various view points where some beleive focusing on sceince and needs modern word is need of hour and another gives value to history as cultures are sticked to the history.