General Level of the environment is decreasing across the globe. What are the reasons and solutions?

In the last century, environmental pollution has become increasingly worse. One of the major causes of this phenomenon is human activity. This essay intends to delve into the causes and suggests some possible solutions to this issue. To begin with causes, the foremost cause of environmental pollution is deforestation. Nowadays, people are cutting more and more trees for horizontal development of their habitats which cause a major impact on the greenhouse of the environment. Moreover, the number of intensive farming has been increasing. To achieve more yields in a short time, farmers are using insecticides, pesticides and other harmful products which play a major role in soil pollution. Nowadays, people like to commute by private vehicles. Thus, air and noise pollution occur and multifarious diseases are growing. Apart from this, industries throw their waste materials in water as well as on land. Thus, water and land pollution are also increasing. To begin with solutions, people should grow more and more trees. They should drive eco-friendly vehicles such as electric cars, bikes which help to reduce air pollution. Instead of commuting in a private vehicle, people should travel in public transport such as trains, buses, metros. Government should impose strict rules in support of the environment. To sum up all, nature is very important for us. It becomes the duty of mankind to save the environment from pollution.