some people believe that, health care should recieve more money to the state. However, others feel that there are another more imprtant spheres which need more money from state budget.

Many people are of the opinion that, the goverment take the responsibility of the citizen's health and provide free medical care, whereas, other people think that it is not essential to spend a lot of money on improving the health of the population. A health care system is a big important part of a country as it is a key factor for the developed countries. Firstly, a state that has both physically and mentally healthy citizens, the goverment will never need other citizens of thestate, and salaries paid by the state remain in the state. Secondly, in each country the Ministry of health provides financial support to it is employes, which helps to increase their educational potential. This will lead to an increase in the number of educated people. Uzbekistan, for example, there and a functional approach to allocate more money for health system. Providing, someone is seriously ill, there is certainly a need for strong doctors in abroad. An effective way to improve the current situation, it is necessary to provide training of young specialists to abroad. Finally, as a result, the health sector is enriched with educated staff. on the one hand, the goverments allocation of funds in this system also in some way inapproprite. For instance, educational sphere is essential and always need of support. In this reason, heads of state must simultaniously support healty and education. If goverments did help with these system, they would been an increase and the appropriations will also be justifield. in conclusion, i believe that increased financial support in health care, it could help to raise the quality of locally specialist and it provides a place for the population to be cured during illnesses that need to be treated.