Intelligent robots will be more widely used in the future. Is this a blessing or a curse? What is your opinion?

In the past people had to do almost all kinds of jobs, however, with the science and technology progress, our lives have improved tremendously. Nowadays, robots have become an integral part of our lives and artificial intellectual machines are increasingly replacing humans. Although, with the invention of robots, people spend much less time and efforts on some mechanical tasks, I believe this situation may also have a negative impact on our lives. On the one hand, of course, smart technologies, intelligent robots and artificial intellect are created to improve the quality of our lives, make them more relaxed, interesting and less stressful. Robots have been replacing humans on different plants and factories, restaurants, public areas and homes. Thus, it is difficult to imagine our lives without smart phones, watches, computers, vacuum and window cleaners, coffee machines, robots-chefs, drones, etc. In addition, to involve robots in different kinds of production processes has become less costly than to hire the live employees, who demand the protection of their rights, medical insurance and working day limitation, a number of owners and managers who are willing to organize their business on machines work is increasing. On the other hand, the population of the Earth is continuously growing. Even today, when the machines just started to be popular, there are a huge amount of people who have no enough sources for surviving. In my opinion, there is a danger that it will be extremely difficult for a human being to find a job one day. Moreover, it is wrong to fully rely on robots and machines when we speak about supply of life important services, as electricity, water, etc. In conclusion, it is obvious, that some kinds of jobs will lose their actuality and machines will play a huge role in our lives, however we need to learn how to coexist with artificial intelligent robots and remember that we are their creatures and our intelligence goes first and it includes humanity to the people who live around. Thus, we need to think how to employ all citizens and give everyone a chance for a happy life.