Nowadays many people hesitate to buy a house or rather to rent it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that many people believe that taking a house for a rent is more budget, however, it seems to me that owning a house is more beneficial. It is clear that renting a house has bought many benefits. On the one hand, renting a house is more economical in the short term. This is because, hundreds of people never hold down a steady job, however they can relocate more easily for work. Many people assume that the landlord is responsible for repairs and maintenance, which means the tenant do not worry about nothing. Such as it is very convenient for those kind of people for whom accommodation is undoubtedly a shelter to have a night. On other hand, there are some fundamental factors how buying a house is more particularly valuable. In recent years buying house is more affordable. Namely, owner can easily borrow money from a bank in order to buy a house or appartment, consequently monthly mortgage payments benefit home owners not landlords. We should consider that many individuals would like to buy a run-down house, and therefore, it is undeniably easy to renovate and decorate the house following own tastes. By this I mean that If your property becomes a reflection of your lifestyle, it would be a place where you can really call "home". In conclusion, I accept that a house for rent has its merits, however, I believe that owning house is more achievable and affordable.