People are influence by advertising. What measures can be taken to protect them. What measures can be taken to protect them.

These days, advertisement is inescapable for buying a product which is hard to avert. It is frequently viewed that half of the population’s buying behavior and thought has been changed by the advert, there have significant problems affecting human’s attitude to buying goods. This essay will examine to impacts of advertisement and then propose some prevention ways. Most noticeably, the power of ads can be manipulated people’s habits as it encourages individuals to purchase inessential products without any judgment. Often, advertising company targets a specific customer to influence them and enforce them into believing that their life could positively change. For example, the advertisement of fair and lovely, and most of the young girl influenced by this beauty product without knowing real needs. The preventive measure should be taken by the government who can set some legislation on this ad. Another detrimental effect is enhanced obsession to buy new and a brand product that gives a feeling of happiness. In addition, to some extent of persons has a fascination to maintain elitist status due to the fact that try to grab reputable items. That is to say, people’s habits are soared out to buy novel goods repeatedly instead of repairing old stuff that influences us to spend more money. The best example is the latest techno Phone Company of Samsung provides outdated features and versions every year, and their advertisements prey on our emotions to get us to buy a new product. Eventually, the media and the community can introduce awareness programs and inspire the people to give their worth on money. In conclusion, advertising can fool people into a false sense of contentment whereas it is difficult to avoid it. However, government and media can make policies and conscious plans to minimize these effects.