Some people believe that having access to the internet is necessary to live a full life today

In the today’s world, the internet have become an essential part of everyday life. The opinion exists that the internet is a compulsory thing that people can not live without. This essay will discuss the reality of the internet that have crucial effect on our life. From an overall perspective, there are a number of reasons why people believe that being connected to the internet is a necessary. The primary argument supporting this idea is that in these days, people are using the internet as main communication tool. Unless the past, they are able to being connected with each others all the time, without regardless of how they far away. Secondly, the media has been recreated by the internet. The conventional methods of media, such as printed news papers, magazines are not exist any more. Today, If people want to get information about news, research project and want to watch a movie or documentary, they need internet. Another arguments for some countries, such as Turkey, people have been offered to apply for government issues by using internet, and this is considered a time saving feature for them. On the other hand, unlike those arguments, some people are still thinking that they can maintain their life without having access to the internet. In a way, they could be right. The humankinds had not been having internet access for almost ten thousand years and they have still been existed up to now. In conclusion, I agree with the idea that the internet connection have a undeniable place in our life. However, it is not mandatory to making people alive.