Some people believe that having access to the internet is necessary to live a full life today.

In the 21st century, latest inventions and developments in the usage of the internet have conquered and changed the lifestyle of people around the globe. A section of the society thinks that in the present world internet is an essential and an unavoidable factor to lead a better life. I completely agree with their point of view as the importance of the internet is evident in our daily life. Firstly, the internet has made everyone’s life easier as we are now able to deal with various challenging situations with a few steps. In this competitive and busy world, most people rely upon services and activities as they provide the accurate result preferred by humans. For example, earlier people had to visit the bank to use its services but now the usage of the internet has even made cashless payment possible. Online shopping is another useful activity which saves our time and energy. People can now shop anything from anywhere with the help of various software applications which run using the internet. Travelling was tiring and confusing before the invention of the internet as it was difficult to navigate through various places especially unknown places like forest areas. Google Maps which helps us in navigation is one of the useful applications used by millions in the modern era. It is also the root cause for the creation of taxi services like Uber and food delivery services like Swiggy and Zomato which is now an inevitable part of people in the cities. The internet also provides us lots of entertainment and fun as it has many online games and video applications like Youtube which can also be used as a platform to express our ideas and talents. Any information regarding science, fashion, current affairs, history et cetera can be accessed within seconds which helps to update our knowledge any time. To conclude, access to the internet is a boon to every human as it helps us to lead a happier and easier life.